Startseite » Ansprechpartner

Hubert
Janßen

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer,
Kulturführung &
Projektmanagement

+49 2832 503 479 4
+49 172 95 431 96
hubert@group-janssen.com

Gabi
Janßen

Inhaberin,
Team Koordination
und Produktion

+49 2832 503 479 0
+49 173 54 717 99
info@group-janssen.com

Raphael
Janßen

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer,
Verkaufsleitung, Produktions-
planung Jungpflanzen

+49 2832 503 479 5
+49 172 25 48 526
raphael@group-janssen.com

Marek
Janßen

Kulturführung,
Produkt- & Produktionsplanung
und Nachhaltigkeit

+49 2832 503 479 3
+49 152 53 782 696
marek@group-janssen.com

Lavinia
Janßen

Marketing,
Administration
und Verkauf

+49 2832 503 479 2
+49 162 98 90 452
lavinia@group-janssen.com

Sonia
Kehren

Personalbuchhaltung,
Debitoren und
CC-Buchhaltung

+49 2832 503 479 1
sonia.kehren@group-janssen.com

Lena
Devers

Verkauf,
Auftragsabwicklung
und Administration

+49 2832 503 479 7
lena.devers@group-janssen.com

Christian
Scheffler

Kulturführung
Jungpflanzen
und Ausbildung

+49 2832 503 479 8
+49 172 70 667 97
christian.scheffler@group-janssen.com

Eva Maria
Litjens

Personalbuchhaltung,
CC-Buchhaltung
und Administration

+49 2832 503 479 0
eva.litjens@group-janssen.com

Julius
Smirek

Kulturführung
Fertigware

+49 2832 503 479 9
julius.smirek@group-janssen.com